Euro 2020: All the countries that have qualified so far

Share and Enjoy !


Six countries have already booked their spots at next year’s European Championships.

They are Belgium, Spain, Italy, Poland, Russia and Ukraine. Belgium qualified for the finals on Thursday, with a 9-0 victory at home to minnows San Marino and Russia joined them on Sunday with victory in Cyprus. Spain secured their place in the finals draw with a 1-1 draw in Sweden on Tuesday, while Poland beat North Macedonia 2-0 on Sunday.

With seven wins out of seven, Italy are also through. The top two teams (20 in total) in each group qualify automatically.

“Four more nations will qualify via playoffs, qualification for which is based on UEFA Nations League performance.

The draw will be held on Saturday, November 30 in Bucharest, Romania.

Share and Enjoy !

READ  Liverpol FC boasts to be the most-valued club in the world
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x