Mason Mount for Golden Boy Award – Here’s how to vote

Share and Enjoy !


Mason Mount is the only Chelsea representative in the 20 finalists for the Golden Boy award, an achievement previously collected by the likes of Lionel Messi, Paul Pogba, and Kylian Mbappe.

Callum Hudson-Odoi and Ethan Ampadu were amongst the Chelsea representatives in the original nominees, but they have both been edged out of the final 20.

Mount is a deserved addition but is up against some very good competition, including last years winner Mattfijs de Ligt, Joao Felix, Kai Havertz, Jadon Sancho, and Moise Kean just to name a handful. The competition is a yearly award for players under the age of 21 and is run by Italian newspaper TuttoSport.

Mount has had a fantastic start to his senior Chelsea career playing in the majority of minutes under Frank Lampard, and scoring 4 goals already from midfield.

Let’s support our own and help give Mount a shot and get voting and sharing now! Click here to vote by clicking on Mount’s name and hitting ‘vote’ at the botto

Share and Enjoy !

READ  Osimhen, Onuachu, Ezekiel are out of isolation
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x